CONTENTSTART
我们

我们的品牌

Welbilt 在全世界提供12个品牌, 拥有数一数二的市场地位。 我们广泛的产品组合能提供一整套厨房解决方案,能提高我们客户的生产率、质量和盈利能力。
CLEVELAND

CLEVELAND: 永恒的品质,终身的保障

Cleveland提供节能、一流的对流蒸汽锅、翻转式烹调炉以及夹层锅。 利用蒸汽蒸煮技术的厨房能够提高蒸煮速度、减少浪费、提高菜单品质、以及节省能源,从而有助于打造更高效的工作空间。
CONVOTHERM

CONVOTHERM: 推动您的梦想

我们倾听顾客心声。 因此,我们围绕您在厨房中的需求,设计了4款全新的Convotherm®万能蒸烤箱。 Convotherm能提供全套的联合蒸汽炉,其设计的目的在于减少能源和水消耗,降低运营成本,加快直观操作。 我们的目标是用一种用户友好型设计,为您提供所需功能。
DELFIELD

DELFIELD: 新鲜,恰如其分

冷藏是任何餐饮服务计划的基础。 Delfield®冰箱、冰柜、冷锅、以及准备桌能够实现厨房设计的整体灵活性,同时提供可靠、节能的表现。 这些高端产品能够让Delfield将备菜、储存、烹饪、冷却、以及销售解决方案集成到一起,从而实现厨房的最大效率和产能。
FRYMASTER

FRYMASTER: 您的成长,我们的目标

Frymaster的获奖煎锅能保存油量,每加仑油可以烹制更多食品,并提供全自动化的过滤器以及可选的油品传感器。 Frymaster服务全球连锁品牌和本地餐厅,提供一系列能适应运营者油炸方式的煎锅。
GARLAND

GARLAND: 发现您的激情

Garland的顶级柜台、干锅和烤炉能够提供稳定的性能、能源效率和清洁性。 感应技术能产生精确的加热方案,能减少高达70%的能源,带来低成本、更清洁和更清凉的厨房。
KOLPAK

KOLPAK: 您的未来,我来保护

Kolpak®数十年以来一直是步入式低温食品储存解决方案的领导者。 Kolpak重点聚焦于个人服务和客户满意度,能帮助运营者为他们的特定食品储存需求找到完美尺寸的装置。 提供的产品包括制冷系统、独立步入式冷柜、冷藏仓库、预制步入式冷柜、以及步入式冷柜配件。
LINCOLN

LINCOLN: 性能稳定,值得信赖

Lincoln在30多年的时间里一直生产顶级传送带式锅炉。 利用先进的气体射流冲击技术,Lincoln革新了食品烹制的方式。 因此,Lincoln的高性能传送带式烘焙平台被认为是业内最佳产品。
MANITOWOC……

MANITOWOC…… 设计,只为您舒适

Manitowoc Ice是美国最畅销的制冰机品牌,而原因就是它能提供能源效率、可靠性和首屈一指的维修和支持网络。 清洁性、过滤器和先进的卫生系统能让机器保持清洁,并节省时间和金钱。
MERCO

MERCO: 您的质量,我的要求

顾客期待能在短时间内获得高品质的食物,Merco热食存储设备能助您满足这些期望。 Merco设计和制造全新的创新产品,能让食品保持在安全温度。 食品看起来更诱人,并且能更持久保鲜。
MERRYCHEF

MERRYCHEF: 机会无限扩张

从小咖啡店到全球连锁品牌,从休闲快餐到高餐厅,Merrychef都是首选的高速烤箱:能根据需要提供新鲜、热气腾腾的食物。 Merrychef一直在进行研发投入,减少订单到餐桌的时间、消除浪费、并且扩展菜单。
MULTIPLEX

MULTIPLEX: 让您的经历耳目一新

Multiplex®是全球领先的餐饮行业大容量饮料分配系统制造商。 Multiplex分配系统能简化汽水、啤酒以及现在的混合饮料的分配。
WELBILT KITCHENCARE

WELBILT KITCHENCARE: 成功始于厨下

选择Welbilt设备,成为我们当中的一员。您会很高兴看到我们为自己的成员而努力。 这就是KitchenCare®的全部。KitchenCare在您业务的整个生命周期内协助服务、维护和保护您的食品服务设备和设施,在您的整个生命周期中。
CONTENTEND

Convotherm软件更新

我们很高兴为您提供关于Convotherm系列产品的最新软件更新。

请同意我们的许可证和使用条款和条件,才能使用软件。

我注意到了证书的条款与条件并表示同意


請注意:

用于Convotherm 4燃气装置的特定软件更新已经由授权服务合作伙伴完成(有必要的调整步骤)。

请确保您的康福登(CONVOTHERM)设备上安装了只适合该系列设备的软件。 该软件不得用于其它类型的设备。 若忽视该内容,我们将不承担故障带来的任何责任。

Convotherm服务手册

本部分仅授权服务伙伴可用。

有些文件有密码保护。如果您需要密码,请联系售后服务:con.kundendienst@manitowoc.com

CONTENTSTART
us,

OUR BRANDS

Welbilt offers 12 brands worldwide holding #1 or #2 positions. Our broad product portfolio provides a full kitchen of solutions designed to improve productivity, quality and profitability for our customers.
CLEVELAND

CLEVELAND: TIMELESS QUALITY, TESTED FOR LIFE

Cleveland offers best-in-class, energy efficient convection steamers, tilting skillets and jacketed kettles. Kitchens that utilize steam cooking technologies are able to increase cooking speed, reduce waste, improve menu quality, and save energy, helping to create more efficient work spaces.
CONVOTHERM

CONVOTHERM: ADVANCING YOUR AMBITIONS

We listen to our customers. That’s why, the new Convotherm® 4 combi steamers have been designed around your needs in the kitchen. Convotherm offers a full range of combi steamer ovens, designed for reduced energy and water consumption, lower operating costs, and fast intuitive operation. Our goal is to deliver the functions you need in a user friendly design.
DELFIELD

DELFIELD: FRESH SOLUTIONS, FIT FOR YOU

Refrigeration is the foundation of any foodservice program. Delfield® refrigerators, freezers, cold pans, and prep tables allow total flexibility in kitchen design while providing dependable, energy-efficient performance. These premium products allow Delfield to integrate prepping, storage, cooking, cooling, and merchandising solutions together designed for maximum kitchen efficiency and productivity.
FRYMASTER

FRYMASTER: YOUR GROWTH IS OUR GOAL

Frymaster’s award-winning fryers conserve oil, cook more food per gallon and offer fully automatic filtration and optional oil quality sensors. Serving global chains and local restaurants, Frymaster offers a variety of fryers that fit the way operators fry.
GARLAND

GARLAND: BRING YOUR PASSION TO THE SURFACE

Garland counter top ranges, griddles and broilers deliver durable performance, energy efficiency and easy maintenance. Induction technology generates precise heating solutions, using up to 70% less energy for low-cost, cleaner and cooler kitchens.
KOLPAK

KOLPAK: PROTECTING YOUR FUTURE

Kolpak® has been a leader of walkin cold food storage solutions for decades. With an emphasis on personal service and customer satisfaction, Kolpak can help operators find the perfect sized unit for their specific food storage needs. Product offerings include refrigeration systems, self-contained walk-ins, refrigerated warehouses, pre-engineered walk-ins, and walk-in accessories.
LINCOLN

LINCOLN: CONSISTENCY YOU CAN COUNT ON

For over 30 years, Lincoln has been producing best-in-class conveyor ovens. Utilizing advanced air impingement technology, Lincoln has revolutionized the way in which foods are cooked. As a result, Lincoln’s high-performance conveyor baking platforms are considered the best in the industry.
MANITOWOC

MANITOWOC: ENGINEERED FOR EASE

Manitowoc Ice is America's #1 selling brand of ice machines for a reason — energy efficiency, reliability, and a service and support network that is second to none. Easy to clean, filtration and advanced sanitation systems keep machines clean, saving time and money.
MERCO

MERCO: SERVING QUALITY ON DEMAND

Customers expect high quality food in a short amount of time and Merco hot holding equipment will help you meet those expectations. Merco designs and manufactures new and innovative products to hold hot foods at safe temperatures. Food looks appetizing, and stays fresh longer.
MERRYCHEF

MERRYCHEF: EXPANDING YOUR OPPORTUNITIES

From small coffee shops to global chains, from fast casual to fine dining, Merrychef is the first choice for high speed ovens: delivering fresh, hot food on demand. Merrychef is constantly investing in research and development to reduce order-to-table times, eliminate waste, and expand menus.
MULTIPLEX

MULTIPLEX: REFRESHING THE EXPERIENCE

Multiplex® is a world-leading manufacturer of high capacity beverage dispensing systems for the foodservice industry. Multiplex dispensing systems simplify the dispensing of soda, beer and now blended beverages.
WELBILT KITCHENCARE

WELBILT KITCHENCARE: TOMORROW'S SUCCESS STARTS TODAY

By choosing Welbilt equipment, you’re part of our family. And you’ll be glad to know we look after our own. That’s what KitchenCare® is all about. KitchenCare helps service, maintain and protect your foodservice equipment and facility, throughout the lifecycle of your business.
CONTENTEND

Convotherm Software Updates

We are pleased to provide you the latest software updates of the Convotherm range.

Please just agree our terms and conditions of licence and use for using the software.

I noticed the terms and conditions of licence and agree


Please note:

The particular software update for Convotherm 4 gas units has to be done by an authorised service partner (there are adjustment steps necessary).

Please ensure that only software which is suitable for the unit series is installed on your Convotherm unit. This software cannot be used for other unit types from the range. If this is disregarded, no liability will be assumed for malfunctions.

Convotherm Service manuals

This section is available for authorized service partner only.

Some files are protected with a password. If you need the password please get in contact with our After Sales Service: con.kundendienst@manitowoc.com